Privacy Policy
Data use
Authentication data (your name and email) is used to sign you in. Analytics is enabled by default and can be disabled in Privacy settings.
Your content
Your profile (name, photo, and bio) and the lists and items you create or join are stored so they can sync across your devices and be shared with people you invite. We also keep a list of people you've shared lists with, so we can suggest them the next time you create or invite to a list.
Deletion
You can delete your account from Account settings. For requests without access to the app, use the account deletion page. We verify identity before processing requests and delete account data except where legal retention applies.